PDA

View Full Version : How Do I Add A Link



basque
01-02-2013, 04:53 PM
I cant for the life of me work out how to add a link :embarrassed: I clicked on the add a link which asked to type all the address, does that mean type all the very long address? or do I copy and paste it? which I also dont know how to do:embarrassed::confused:

:help: please

basque :rolleyes:

Clinton P
01-02-2013, 08:02 PM
I would copy and paste it.

Ctrl + c (to copy)

Ctrl + v (to paste)

Clinton P

basque
01-02-2013, 08:31 PM
I would copy and paste it.

Ctrl + c (to copy)

Ctrl + v (to paste)

Clinton P

Thanks clinton P

I have spent ages trying to add a link I could not get it to work, got stressed hot and bothered.

basque:rolleyes:

Clinton P
01-02-2013, 08:41 PM
This may help.

Click here (http://www.anthrogenica.com/misc.php?do=bbcode)

Clinton P

basque
01-02-2013, 09:07 PM
This may help.

Click here (http://www.anthrogenica.com/misc.php?do=bbcode)

Clinton P

Crikey I have finally added a link in health & fitness :thumb:

basque :rolleyes: