PDA

View Full Version : Gedmatch problems



Afshar
03-15-2016, 04:54 PM
I uploaded a kit two weeks ago and it is still in process ( only available fore onetoone comparisons). Did anybody else upload a kit recently?

AJL
03-15-2016, 11:54 PM
You might want to try running the Gedmatch diagnostic to see if there were any problems with the upload.

Afshar
03-16-2016, 04:40 AM
Yes I see now, it has not enough snps.
Its a hgdp project sample, apparently bad quality.

puneet121
07-16-2016, 07:10 AM
I am having some problems running GEDmatch on my autosomal ... but could not download the raw data because of Build 36/37 problems.